Nowadays people normally stretch their working hours and get stressed than before. What are the reasons for this? What employers can do to make people's life easier?

People tend to stress more and more about the amount of work they have to do. This essay will discuss the main problems associated with this action and a possible solution to avoid them. The main problems of stretching the working periods are having less free time to relax and having the constant feeling of overwhelm. Firstly, when individuals stay more hours at work, they spend less time with their family, and this is a big stress factor. Knowing that they can't spend enough moments with their loved ones can make them very angry. For example, a father can be very sad because he couldn't go to his son's audition because he had to perform more. Secondly, knowing that they have to struggle for over 600 minutes makes individuals feel overwhelmed and sad before actually starting to do the tasks. For instance, if I know I have to study 30 pages, I start feeling sad before actually learning. A possible solution that employers can apply is fixing a superior limit of daily hours a worker can work. If they fix a maximum moment any individual can stay at the office, workers will be less stressed, less depressed and will job more efficiently. Furthermore, if they know the exact number of minutes they have to struggle, they will make the most out of them and additionally will be ten times more productive. Also, if a boy knows that he has to stay at the desk and performance for 240 minutes straight, he will be more concentrated. In conclusion, stretching the working hours make people more stressed, and a good solution that employers can apply is fixing the superior limit for working time.