In many countries, art galleries visitors have been declining steadily. What are the possible reason? how to change this trend?

In many parts of the world, fewer and fewer people can be seen at art galleries in the present day. This essay will state the possible reason for this downfall and suggest some options to alter this trend. Firstly, one of the significant factors contributing to this issue is that people are heavily immersed in their work in the red-race society nowadays to firm their livelihoods and their future nest egg. Thus, they usually spend time at home during the weekend to do their house chores and with their family. Secondly, the quality of the art seems decreasing, and loses the interest of the public. This happens when artists struggle to earn a living and leave no room for their professionalism. As a result, they aim to persuade the majority for the money rather than to show off their skills. There are a few suggestions to improve the situation. Art can de-stress people's minds. For instance, art such as scenery, forest and waterfall pictures promote the tranquillity of the human mind. Consequently, the employer should provide family days for their employees by letting them visit the art galleries to relax their minds. Additionally, the government should support the artists by providing affordable rental prices or free-of-charge function halls to showcase their artworks. For example, in Singapore, artwork shows are allowed free of charge at the shopping mall function place so that the artists can able to closely get in touch with the locals to promote their artwork skills. In conclusion, people are busy and struggling for their living resulting the fewer visitors to art galleries. Additionally, the government concentrated more on the economic sectors to form developing countries. These causes are mainly due to human factors.If we can improve and balance those inequalities, art can be again an integral part of human society.