Office Survey Your company would like to find out better uses for their extra space. They are undecided between creating a fitness area or a leisure swimming pool Choose between options A and B. Why do you prefer your option? Explain the reasons for your choice, and write about 150-200 words.

I advocate for fitness centers as It would be greatly beneficial for Physical well-being for our associates along with flexibility of all day opening hours. Before all else, as you know, in our logistics company most of associate work in office and/or hybrid work model, hence by building fitness center would significantly enhance physical health of our associate; for instance, typically I after all day working hard on computer I would prefer to do some physical activities to stretch my body and other associates I think feeling same way. Thus, this fitness center would give that amazing opportunity to our employees. Furthermore, since the gym will be in our office premises and open all day, it would not only offer convenience to go to the gym, but also flexibility to visit any time and lift some weight, which would be the most promising feature of the center. Comparatively, Even though the swimming pool has a hot tub as well as a jacuzzi for relaxation, Its limited opening hours would not be in favor of many of our associates. Considering physical health along with convenience and flexibility offered by Gym; I firmly believe that It should be open for our associates.