Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

It has been argued that males and females have their own strengths and weaknesses, and it is necessary to help them choose the right professions based on their gender. I completely agree with that opinion, relying on examples and our ancestor's living conditions and history. To begin with, in modern days, there are a lot of disputes about men's and women's rights and abilities to work, these conflicts are usually created by females who want to get higher salaries on the job. Firstly, many women claim that can do the same work equal to the other sex while it is far from reality. For instance, for many jobs employers require physical endurance and other masculine features on the buildings, manufacturers etcetera and can not simply employ every woman, because they are not able to work, further, we should create a part of societies that will allow us to make life better. It can sound as an utopia or a scientific scenario, but it will create economic and emotional stability for both individuals and governments. Moreover, from the beginning of history, we had the same system, but it was eliminated after the 20th century. For instance, thousands of years ago, men were hunting for animals and providing food for families, at the same time women were creating a good living state and nurturing the children. But now everything has changed and there is no need for hunting, but still, we need to provide food and educate the children. The men should take an occupation that requires high-stress tolerance, to illustrate: as businessmen, entrepreneurs, doctors, and lawyers. It has been scientifically proven that males are more capable of controlling their emotions and feelings. Meanwhile, women might not work at all or be offered jobs such as assistants, nurses, or systems with low anxiety levels. To conclude, genders should be divided into professions, depending on their physical and mental capabilities to create a better world than we used to have.