Some people think that women should not be allowed to work in the police force. do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, many people argued that males could job as police officers while females are unable to be employed. From my perspective, I disagree totally with that ideas and will show the reasons why. It is vital to understand that females can not be employed in law enforcement. In the first place, half of the population is female so they need to have the freedom to choose to job. Because of the fact that nobody can be prevented from their dream job as a police officer. When they come to working or studying, everything they do that men and females always gender equality. As a result, both males and females should not be gender discriminated. In addition, there are a host of compelling reasons why I am convinced that men are unable to prevent female jobs in the police station. Some people think it is too old-fashioned attitude whereas modern thinking is the complete opposite. Outdated thoughts will not know what modern life is like. Females are more careful and have better reasoning skills to deal with the public. For example, females will clear in conflicts without using actions. Therefore, females ' skills will solve problems quickly. In conclusion, while I support the view that people should be equal, I disagree that people are able to jobs in law enforcement.