Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion. It certainly undeniable that the importance of schooling is essential in any stage of life. The benefits of learning are obvious as life has become easier and more convenient. A growing number of advocates state that, continuing study after finishing college or university is the best way to become a gainer in life., However the rest opposes it by saying that it is apply preferable to get involved in a job directly after school. Before coming to a reasoned conclusion, I will discuss both sides. On the one,hand there could be a myriad of reasons why some people say that studying after college or university can make a difference to create a successful path for a career. To begin with, students vast their knowledge in a specific field by studying in a higher education institute, leading to a professional job. A good example to explain this is that every developed country like Japan, and China consist of their courses research-based after school. By this when their youth continue their study after that they become practical based and professional. Secondly, we need to make our educated experts towards in specialized in a specific field. Which will play a vital role in a society's development and the only way to obtain this aim is through higher education. For instance, inventing a cure for coronavirus would be impossible if its founders never studied after the academy. On the other hand, taking a look at the flip side some might feel that it would be beneficial to start a job after closing academy. Academic qualifications are required in many professions. For example, it is impossible to become a doctor or a teacher without having a relevant degree. Besides, no parents would trust teachers without having their professional qualifications no matter how experienced they are. For this reason, people looking to build their careers in the professions mentioned above. In conclusion, having explored both points of view, I think the importance of a university of education is determined by the career choices of people. Those who want to pursue their careers in business or computer programming are better off starting to work fresh out of academy or ones willing to become doctors or teachers should complete their relevant courses before their professional lives begin