Today, more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for the traveller? reasons: cheap transport , jobs , safety police, cars benefits: explore things : self confidence , learn new lenguage, new lifestyle

In this era, the majority of the masses love to go hundreds of miles each day. Consequently, I would like to shed light on the possible reasons for it along with some advantages that they could have. To begin with, because of a plethora of reasons people tend to travel more now in comparison to the past few decades. Initially, nowadays, the expenditures for going far away are less as transports are available at affordable prices. For instance, the public transportation system has been developed in the past few years and charges cheap tickets, which would make expenses quite low. Besides, some of the employees have to commute to their workplace on a regular basis, despite of long distances they have to cover. Apart from this, the safety services promised by the high authorities develop courage among inhabitants as they need not worry about theft and other criminal activities. Moreover, even common people could afford cars as these are not much expensive, subsequently, they have been fulfilling their dreams conveniently. Moving further, this change has also brought ample pros to society. To commence with, it would assist voyagers and encourage them to widen their horizons and grab information about various places frequently, so they would not freight to address any problem in their lives. Nextly, they could learn about the traditions and languages wherever they would visit, therefore they could enhance their knowledge as well. For example, a considerable number of masses frequently visit a well-known tourist place, Dubai, and they came to know about its culture and the technology they have been using recently. Lastly, individuals from underdeveloping and developing nations, while they go to developed parts of the world learn about their living standards and improvise themselves accordingly. In conclusion, with the modifications in the technology of modes of travelling, the whole world has been turned into a global village and citizens are excited to grab new experiences from all around the world.