With an increasing number of people eating fast food, which if eating too regularly can cause health issues, some people think that the only solution is to ban it completely. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, the number of people who opt for fast food every day is growing, nevertheless everyone knows that for our healthy it is important to pay attention to what we drink and eat. I partially agree with the idea that we need to ban fast food restaurants. There are few reasons to believe that fast food should be closed. First of all, if a large number of people eating junk food every day the costs of healthcare will increase. In other words, we will have more sick people, and governments and/or population must spend more money for this essential aspect of our life. On the other hand, we can buy junk food, like sweets or sugary soft drinks, in a common grocery shop. If we want to be consequently, we should ban this kind of item from every shop. In addition, I think that everyone is responsible for his/her health, hence we should be free to take our decisions and how lead our lives. In conclusion, I believe that a general prohibition cannot be imposed, if the situation can be under control.