Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Learning with a bunch of students in a classroom is more effective than studying online at home.I agree with this statement to an extent,because learning with a group of students provides a better learning environment for many. On the other hand, people with poor social skills might find it rather difficult to be in such an environment. The main benefit of studying in a classroom is the environment it creates.For,instance you could ask the teacher for help in private,rather then the whole Zoom class.Another example is asking other classmates for help, on projects or on other things such as homework. A second reason is that seeing a classmate work hard and achieve high grades, encourages others to do the same. People with poor social skills that are scared of such environments are better off studying online, since it avoids social interactions. They can solve that by getting a special course with a private tutor, instead of going to one with a lot of people.Studying online can be beneficial for people who are in faraway countries, which saves them a lot of time and money. In conclusion, studying in a classroom is more beneficial for most people, with the exception of a small number of special cases. For,now I agree with the statement, but maybe in the future online studying will surpass it.