Since some children do not seem to have natural abilities to learn a language. School should not force students to learn a foreign language . How far do you agree with the statement?

It is widely held by a substantial proportion of the population that children lack the innate capability to grasp a new form of expression and ergo shouldn't be mandated to study an international medium of communication. While I don't advocate for kids to be obligated to master an additional means of understanding with people and instead support them having the freedom to make their choice, I completely disagree with this view.In this essay, I am going to delve into a number of reasons why I believe that to be the case. The argument that kids lack the inherent competence to get a hold of a speaking element is largely out of place.Evidence strongly suggests that children have a remarkable ability to learn language efficiently and effectively when they are young.A good example is me.I speak 3 languages fluently, and all of them are a result of the early exposure I had, actually as a kid, to different cultures due to the nature of my father's work that involved a lot of travels. On the other hand, my dad despite living in one of the countries the longest, still struggles to replicate its dialect accurately.The fact that he moved there as an adult explains that phenomenon. This is enough evidence that progenies have the intrinsic knack to master other's tongue fairly easily. Developing fluency in a tongue that transcends national borders presents youngsters with a gateway to an array of opportunities later in life.If are fluent in at least one of the global languages in use today, they would easily secure jobs,especially ones relating to foreign affairs such as embassies, translations and an ambassadorial role abroad for their country of birth. Thus, the result is worth the wait. In conclusion, it is clearly evident from the above argument why it is hard and almost impossible to agree with the notion that are naturally not gifted to adopt a new and because of that shouldn't be forced to do so.The fact that people of primary school age learn a method to facilitate the exchange of words easily and efficiently in their childhood coupled with the advantages associated with learning an extra language is enough to demand a change of mind in the proponents of this school of thought.