Some people believe that in order to give oppertunities new generations, company should encourge high level empioyees who are older than 55 to retire do you agree or disagree?

The unemployment among youth is a worldwide common problem. Some people suggest that to solve it and to give opportunities to the new generations, company should motivate the higher level employees to retire who are older than 55. But I am totally disagree with this myth. First of all, the aged employees are the backbone of their companies because they spend their lot of years or period of time to get the maturity of handling the every type of situation. Therefore, if they take retirement at the middle age when they are more experienced in their fields it's not fair with the career of company as well. For example: when a new employee get job in a company, he must spend their 20 to 30 years to became perfect in their working area. Moreover, a company need these type of experienced workers at upper level. However, to take retirement at the mid stage of life, it can increase the situation of unemployment at fifties. The main reason behind it is that they have knowledge of only one platform after working from many period of time at a specific career line. Behind it, they are not able to do another work or job properly. For example: the brain capacity of learning new things become lower at the period of fifties. To conclude, I show my fully disagreeness upon the mentality of retiring;who are older than 55. Government need to introduce new opportunities in order to resolve the complications of unemployment in youth.