Many students are studying abroad as part of their degree programme. What are the advantages and disadvantages

Nowadays, It is getting popular that study for a semester in foreign countries as an international student to build a better profile in their carrier whereas many students are going abroad for studies in between degrees. I am going to discuss the positives and negatives of studying in cross countries. There are quite a lot of advantages in this scenario for the individual. Firstly, pursuing a semester in an international university gives better opportunities in building one career in society. Coming the positive, they can have a better knowledge about the institutes and their course structures of other countries whereas very helpful for students who want to pursue their higher studies in international organizations. Secondly, they come to know the culture and customs of the country. For example, most universities are accepting overseas students to study on their campuses for a semester. In contrast, going abroad in between undergraduate program study tends to spend a big amount as the universities will not provide any scholarships or incentives to students who came from other countries. Moreover, there is a problem in coping with students as they will be more advance in different types of skills like designing, analyzing problems and so on. For instance, some of the students who went from India to study abroad faced fewer problems in competing with them. In conclusion, people who are going to abroad for studying as a part of their degree program have some positives and negatives. There are quite a lot of advantages like gaining better knowledge of universities and their curriculums and also their culture. On the other hand, the idea of studying in this way tends to spend a huge amount. These all depend on people who want to study like that in other countries.