Some people feel that governements should take a large proportion of people’s salaries to pay for necessary public services such as roads and schools .Others feel that high taxes are a bad thing. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A great number of individuals hold the view that a major portion of people’s earning should be taken for community services like schools and roads, while others assume that as a bad idea. In my point of view, high taxes in undeveloped countries could be a nightmare for citizens. On the one hand, it is commonly understood that high taxing is a kind of support country economy. People, who support this point care about life welfare for themselves and their children, which mean they just want to live in better conditions. For example, parents would like their children educated in a school of high range and also they want to drive on the roads with good quality to have easy commit. Hence, some consent that the state enforces a high amount of taxes. On the other hand, some believe that high ratio of taxes is an awful idea. Their opinion might be explain with two main reasons. Firstly, these humans think that the public facility has to be sponsored by big public factories or companies which have broad income annualy. To illustrate, the oil and gas factory earn significant outcomes by selling these products to foreign and some of this amount could use for public facility providers. Secondly, in underdeveloped countries, high taxes may lead to the strongest demotivation of people. In this case will mostly suffer individs with medium and low income. Consequently,citizens try to find a way out avoiding taxes and thus, it really gives a negative impact on the country economy in long run. To sum up, although tax revenues are directly supporting the economy in one way, it should be considered whether locals of the country are capable or not.It means that taxes should be depended on the national economic situation of a given locality. On my view, high taxing should not be taken all humans’ earnings. If the governement really needs financial support, it should tax much higher those who earn a lot.