You should spend about 40 minutes on this question. Many people today are worried about *cybercrime' such as hacking and identity theft. What problems does *cybercrime' cause, and what solutions can you suggest for ordinary people and businesses to take? Give reasons for your answer, and provide ideas and examples from your own experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Prison is a special place to punish, handle criminals effectively and separate criminals from society. I personally feel that prison is only one of a range of options we should use, and is not always the most effective. Firstly, in my opinion not all criminals are required to be in prison. It has to depend on the level of crime to take the measure. For example, minor offenders may be subject to fines, compulsory educational training and managed by family. For other misdemeanors, it is compulsory to participate in social activities and more stringent regulation by local authorities. This will save government costs. Besides, these criminals will not be isolated from society and will not be shunned by society On the other hand, for serious crimes that can affect and threaten others, it will be necessary to go to prison to separate from society. Once here they will be isolated from everything outside. Therefore, it is necessary to have policies to both manage criminals and rehabilitate them. For example, they will both do public service for the community, they will work in prison and attend vocational training courses there. This is a last resort for criminals that pose a danger to everyone. But it will also be a place for them to improve themselves. To conclude, I feel that prison is a last resort in cases where there is no alternative. This does not make it the only effective punishment, but rather the most severe among a variety of possibilities.