There are many ways to find a job: newspaper advertisements, Internet job search Web sites, and personal recommendations. What do you think is the best way to find a job? Why? Give reasons or examples to support your opinion.

Currently, there are many ways to search for jobs, but the most popular way is reading newspaper advertisements, finding Internet job search websites and having personal recommendations. But personally, I believe that the Internet is the most effective way for people to get a job. It is obvious that the Internet is available anywhere in the world because of the Internet revolution. First of all, I think you can find work easier with your phone, laptop or something else with an Internet connection wherever and whenever you want. Second, you can receive a lot of related results about your job with Google Search Tools. In addition, because of the appearance of numerous pages, the candidate has many choices to find the best job that is suitable for their capacity. However, finding a job through newspaper advertisements and personal recommendations brings many benefits to candidates. All newspaper advertisements are carefully checked before being published, so you can avoid being cheated by a person or company that has low reliability. Or taking a recommendation from your relatives is the best way to reduce the time, you find a job by yourself. Instead of looking for a job, you can spend time improving your knowledge to get a successful interview. In conclusion, I totally agree that finding jobs on the Internet is the best way for people to find the company they want to apply to in Industry 4.0.