Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to successful career, while other believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both view and give your opinions.

The majority of individuals thinks that going to university or college is the best alternative to achieve a successful life, while the others argue that having a work then is a better choice. In my opinion, I totally believe that having university education is very crucial, however, having a job is also a good choice. On the one hand, going to university is the best approach. First reason is that there will be more opportunities for who have a good qualifications. Take an example, having a good diploma or higher degrees, you will be hunted by headhunters from popular companies which then you would stand a greater chance of landing a well-paid job. The second reason, it is worthwhile to get knowledge from university or college which is the tool supporting almost of your works. Furthermore, many people say that “The more knowledge you get, the more opportunities you could gain.”. Indeed, graduating from a university where you will have many advices from experts so you would find it is more easily get a job from popular companies. On the other hand, getting a straight job after school also have some benefits. Many people believe that having a job suddenly after school is better because they can earn money as soon as possible. Nowadays, many have ideal that going further after school is unnecessary and it is also more expensive so they prefer to earning money suddenly after school. However, if they want get more many, they have to work longs hour with a low salary instead of working in a friendly environment, working nine-to-five and having a high paid. One more justification is that working after school is very fitting for whom want to get a plenty of experiences and soft skill, therefore, they can be a headquarter of the queue when applying for a position in the business. To sum up, working straight at 18 allows people have work experiences and soft skill when they applying for job. However, people should make sure that gaining enough knowledge and specialist skills before applying for in order to have a successful career and also a dreaming life.