Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from school. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

It is argued that pursuing higher education is the best preparation to have a successful career or people should get a job right after graduating from school. Each choice has different advantages and risks, but from my view, young people should apply for a position at a university. The biggest benefit when you study at universities or colleges is that the specific knowledge and skills which they teach you. Information are collected from all scientists, and labs, and is always being updated. Due to this reason, students can catch up with the latest changes, demands and technologies applies in their jobs. Also, having a further education give students opportunities to practice and revitalize their abilities before taking a real job which may demand no mistakes while taking action. But the further education is always needing an expensive finance to afford it. On the other hand, getting a job after leaving high school offers students a chance to make money at an early age, be independent on finance. Starting to work soon also enriches life experience such as working in a group, making a new relative and management skills, which are useful in some jobs. Taking two above things in comparison, I suggest that university graduates have a higher prospect to choose a high-paid job. The first reason is knowledge is the key of success. Having a certificate from universities will offer you a wider range of employers, or you can be self-employed if you start a business. In contrast, getting a job straight only provides limited job depending on what your bosses teach you. Particular knowledge will help you avoiding Change the form of the verb avoid show examples making mistakes while working. On the other hand, we are living in the time of revolutions in technologies, as long as we keep up with these changes, you will work more effectively and get promotions. In conclusion, I concluded that although getting a job straight after graduating from high schools is an attractive choice, studying at universities and colleges is the best way to ensure you have a successful career path.