Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Due to the development of society, there are many opportunities to have a high-paid job but do not need qualifications that become a problem makes the majority of people concerned nowadays. It is argued that students should enter the workforce right after high school instead of attending higher education. While I claimed that this issue is somewhat justifiable, I support the latter idea and explain both views. On the one hand, knowledge is an important key that leads to people’s success. It is the best way to improve ourselves, gain academic knowledge and stand a greater chance of landing a well-earned job. Most jobs are likely to require bachelor's degree holders or other specific degrees, so going to university will help us find jobs easier than others. Moreover, it is not only creating conditions for us to make new friends, and expand our relationships but also for understanding the job we want to do. Besides, continuing to improve the world, robots will do heavy jobs for people, while knowledge is the one which does not replace. On the other hand, getting a job right after high school also brings a lot of benefits. For example, while peers need to spend 3 or more years to learn higher education, they can earn money by themselves, not be dependent on family and save time. Furthermore, nowadays the development of society also makes opportunities for people who do not have qualifications in networks such as Youtube, Tiktok, Facebook, and Instagram. In conclusion, we cannot deny the advantages and disadvantages of both ideas, but in my point of view, the latter idea is more efficient and easier than the former.