Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about whether students should receive further education after high school. While there are some benefits to getting a job after department, I believe it is better to go to college or university. First of all, It can help you gain a huge of knowledge apply which is useful for your future career. Moreover, this would give you more opportunities to have a high-salary job. Secondly, in a university or college, you can improve your study level and build your method of study, and you can learn new things more efficiently. Furthermore, you can change your major to a new one that applies better apply for you. Finally, you can build up social networks in schools. You can have many useful relationships which can support your future career. However, I still understand why some people believe that students should get a job straight after the academy. You will have a lot of experience by practising in reality. The most important reason to apply is money. When you have financial independence you can start deciding which apply road of your life you should continue. In conclusion, it has some benefits to success people step into society directly after hall, but I believe it is better to receive further education.