Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals believe that continuing to study at university or college is the best way to get succeed in their career, meanwhile others believe that after they had graduated from high school, they should get a job straight. My opinion will be shown in this essay. On the one hand, many people enrol on university or college to improve their skills before joining a company. If students graduated and got their degrees they would have more choices in jobs and would have better salaries. When people had a degree, they would be white-collar instead of blue-collar. On the other hand, people who are not enrolled on university or college had lower salaries than those who studied at a university or college. If they are not likely to study, they can be blue-collar. They could not have any respect for their job. They can also be confident. Overall, both views had their own benefit but in my opinion, getting a job after studying at university or college is more likely to get a better job with a high salary than the other.