Some people believe that stuyding at university or college is the best route to lead a successful career, while others believe that is is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that having a higher education is the key to a career that is successful and plentiful while others think for applying a work immediately after high school would be more beneficial. Despite the writer contending academy or college is a more appropriate option for the best career, many people think that they should not waste four years for a degree and information that they do not need in an educational institution. It must be acknowledged that enrolling at a university or college is a reliable option that most pupils would choose after graduating institute. One of the reasons is the knowledge they get in tertiary education is far more different than what they study in high school. Academy teachers tend to focus on key experiments and experiences to stand a greater chance of landing a well-earned profession rather than teaching a variety of subjects that some of them need not for students. Another reason is that some jobs are impossible to apply without a degree. Taking for example law, medicine or teaching, it is impossible to be considered for a position or even succeed without the required educational background as those jobs earn the most respect in society. In contrast, many people think that earning wages from a business straight after academy would help in a financial way. However, in the long term, it would be harmful due to a lack of tertiary educational background and experiences. Taking the UK as a prime example, where you can apply for a position or enrol in university after finishing academy. Studies show that 78% of students after finishing higher education would have a prospective career path with a well-earned occupation than those who enter the workforce right after high school. In conclusion, bachelor degree’s holders would have more opportunities to be successful. Therefore, the writer thinks that everyone should be encouraged to apply for an academic or even earn a scholarship would be helpful for them in the long term.