some people believe that studying at university or college ist the best route to a succesful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is argued that bachelor degree's holders should carry on their studies at college to get a dream profession. However, some people believe that entering the workforce right after high school is the right thing to do. I agree with the former statement and will explain the reason why in the following essay. It must be acknowledged that thousands of applications are sent to universities, both private and public, every year. The most crucial reason behind this trend is that when they are taking tertiary education, they will be taught by well-respected professors and industry experts, who will guide them through their study journey and analyze their specialties. Then they can find out if they are suitable for the job and may decide to change their career before getting an undesirable job. Additionally, during their time at universities, they can enjoy social life with all the clubs and societies, as well as work in the companies as interns. In the future, they can be used to enrich your CV and make it different from others. Extensive research has consistently shown that more and more firms and corporations are also interested in the university and community activities besides grades. In 2022, it is estimated that 507,300 job applications that consist of those activities are accepted in Vietnam. Those against a higher education emphasize practical skills and valuable contacts. They argued that instead of taking boring lectures, they can both cultivate relevant job skills and transferrable skills. Therefore, they will have more experience in the field than the seniors. Furthermore, they will develop a useful network of people working in the same industries, which might help them later on. This point had credibility, but most companies are still in favor of employing university graduates as they've trained properly and academically. In conclusion, while both ways can lead us to our goal in career, it is easier to get a high-paid occupation if you enroll in tertiary education. This way can help you get more job opportunities and have access to high-powered positions.