Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People agree if adolescents may do some volunteering activities in their free time, those will give some opportunities for them like looking forward for jobs, creating networking, helping each other, and many more. Besides for the teenagers, these activities can help communities for searching volunteers too. Adolescents will have free time than any age group so that they have opportunities for exploring something new. Some volunteering activities like charities, help old people in their home, do some school activities may improve their skills for humanism. Then, Involved in activities such as volunteering may help them for using their free time. On the other hand, when teenagers do something in this work, it can create good relationship between people who embroiled in this work. Finally, young people will get a chance for searching jobs. For the community itself, it may help for arranging the budget when the activity held. For example, budget for paying people who take action in this activity can be reduced. Then, Community should not worry about people who will help or involved in the activity. The group should only focus to the main goal that can help or give the benefit to each other. In conclusion, this relationship can give the benefit for the society, the teenagers and community itself. Not only for them, but also for someone who really needs their help like old people, disable people, and so on. Young people usually have great power and competent skills for helping in this projects. So this society really improve humanism aspects in this world.