Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believes that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some individuals think that studying at campus is the most effective way to pursue a successful future career. However, some people argue that the best way is to get a job after graduating from high school. In this essay, I will discuss both sides and give my personal view. To begin with, it is believed that by continuing the younger generation in higher education can provide them with better understanding and knowledge. In addition, the probability for getting a well-paid job is higher for those who pursue higher education and discover their own passion. For instance, Jack, who went to college, will have better preparation before facing the real experience at work because he has been taught about soft skills, and become a professional in a certain field. Therefore, studying can lead them to a professional job. On the flip side, going straight into the real job can be beneficial because they can earn their own money and obtain practical work experience. Furthermore, they may have good socializing skills. For instance, Ben, who works as a cashier, not only pays his rent but also becomes proficient in interacting with strangers due to his daily job. As a result, they can generate their own money and become independent individuals. In conclusion, each point of view provides different opportunities or conditions. As for me, I personally believe that studying at university will be the best decision because it enhances their theoretical and practical knowledge and also provides better opportunities for people who want to pursue their dream job