Some Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A few people are of the opinion to accept the current reality that they are facing and live with it, while others believe in improving their situation by working hard and trying to aim higher. Although, some people are neither content with their current jobs nor their financial situations they don't believe that their circumstances can be better. They would rather sacrifice their happiness and satisfaction than put effort to improve their situation. Eventually, they would not be excited with regard to their future and would not make plans for the same. To give an example, a person would not be thrilled with the idea of travelling by bus every day to the office and back home, through the same route, experiencing the same visuals each day. However, I strongly believe that we should always strive to do our best and lead a meaningful life. Others who agree with this thought process will constantly have goals and ambitions with clarity in the decisions that they make. Even though this would mean that they have to struggle to achieve success and obtain what they desire, this would be worth the blood, sweat and tears shed in doing so. Subsequently, this would imply that they would be passionate about their work. For instance, if a person rides on a rollercoaster, he would feel the rush of adrenaline when experiencing, both the lows as well as the highs, but such is life. To conclude. I would prefer to have an opportunity to continuously improve my circumstances over doing nothing about it and aim to make my dreams come true.