Some people feel that manufactureres and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

Some folks believe that factories and markets are responsible for reducing the amount of packaging of goods while other folks exist that think customers must not buy goods which have lots of packaging. As a matter of fact, I partially agree with both groups due to the reasons which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. In the depth of my heart, I believe that nowadays trashes are one of the most important issues. Junk especially plastic is so harmful and not only destroys the oil stores but also plays an axial role in environmental disasters. Therefore this is one of the most important issues for humankind. From my perspective, with the change of the days and modernising life, the need for semi-cured foods is increased and following that the use of extra packaging for this kind of food. So people have the right to be mad at factories for using extra plastic and metal to cover the foods. For example, in the past days, we used to buy candies in just one paper box but now we buy them in a moulded shell that is covered with a hard paper box and then put it in a plastic bag just because it is fancy. I think this is extravagance. About the other group, I could say people must be worried about their living place and change their shopping habits. By way of example, a man should not buy ten different sizes of gift boxes just for a 20 grams ring and then put all the boxes away. I mean we should be worried about our fate too, not just say the defect is just for manufacturers or supermarkets. To Sum up, I partially agree with both societies due to the reasons discussed in the above paragraphs. If I want to put it in a nutshell I must say that man must stop to be so fancy and astonishing and start to care about where he lives. This issue should be exaggerated by anyone.