some people believe that studying at universityor college is the best route to a suceesful career, while others believe that it is better to get job straight after gruaduating from high school. Disscuss both view and give your opinion. '

Some people choose to study higher education after studying at high school, while others prefer having job. Although both decisions have its own benefit, I personally belevieve that applying for university will have more advantages for students. On one hand, universities and colleges can bring more job opportunities to employers, especially for young people. As they will gain advantaged degrees and well qualifications, also they are prepared to job skills after graduating, which will lead to students will find job easier and high salary in good businesses. Besides, it contributes to developing knowledge of dwellers. The improvement of people's intellect will construct civilized society and living standards, moreover it can promote the development of the country's economy. On the other hand, students getting a straight job will be more independent in life. They can practise themself to become more impatient and strengthen, also their social and communication skill will be evolve. Besides, they don't need to base their on their parents or family and they can afford to start their own family. In addition, young people who decide to find work, rather than continue their studies, may progress more quickly. They will have the chance to gain real experience and learn practical skills related to their chosen profession. This may lead to promotions and a successful career. In conclusion, there are convincing arguments for starting work straight after school, but higher education can also lead to a successful career.