Many experts believe that our production of carbon dioxide and other greenhouse gases is heating the atmosphere, and this could be very dangerous for human life. The problem and the Solution about this.

It is undoubtedly true that carbon dioxide emission and other greenhouse gases increasing in the environment of the whole globe and it contributes to boosting the heating as well as it putting detrimental effects on human life. This essay will discuss problems associated with this issue as well as proposes some solutions to deal with these hassles in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, first and the predominant problem that is developing by carbon emission is the temperature across the earth leads to atmosphere changes. To elaborate on this, The pollution that emits by the industrial zone as well as by transportation becomes the cause of climate change and is attributed to temperature rise. For instance, throughout the planet, third-world nations fighting with changes in the atmosphere as well as expanding warmth conditions due to the massive productivity of harmful or very dangerous gases destroying the environment. To Cope with this issue, the government should take some severe measures such as they will have to make policies and bring advancement into the transportation system that can help to decline hazardous gases. Moreover, vulnerable climates such as the hike in temperature further become cause to devastate the crops as well as increase the level of water in the ocean. In other words, expanding warmth conditions cause the melting of glaciers, and the melted water falls into the sea and becomes the reason for overfilling the sea with water. For example, across the globe manifold Island that removed by the overfilled oceans. To tackle this, governments and the public throughout the earth will have to take some Stern initiatives to resolve these problems such as plantation should be done as much as possible beside this public should make use of public transportation instead of private vehicles. In conclusion, atmospheric changes as well as boosting of temperatures are severe problems for the whole world. To eliminate these obstacles, lawmakers from all over the earth as well as the population of the whole globe together will have to put their hard efforts into it.