The percentage of overweight children in western society has increased by all almost 20% in the last 10 years. Discuss the causes and effect of this disturbing trend.

Undoubtedly, obesity has become a major cause of an over again in weight especially, this obligation has been seen in children of his countries. Therefore, a problem of this outage in increasing weight could affect a mental and physical mobility issue at a very young age. The development of this complication started with the introduction of numerous food outlets which offered a variety of junk food items with excessive calories. For instance, results in not taking care of enough calorie deficit reflect weight gain problems at an early age. This significant issue has mostly been seen in kids of developed societies while allowance Of their parents eats and try new fast food items at McDonald's or Burger King. However, delicious food items filled with added sugar and high in carbohydrates could cause health concerns. Whereas most common sudden gain in weight has been observed by many researchers, along with several problems in the daily life of children. On the other hand, an individual survey has also shown that 20% of origin in obese children have been in the past 10 years. This number might not indicate the current position of this situation but obesity would have become an absolute concern in waste and the environment which need to be taken care of before it could search other dilemmas in children's growth. For example, already suffered kids with a heavyweight would have to compromise in outdoor activities. Furthermore, obese people have high cholesterol levels yet intense activity sessions could active heart-related problems too. That's why parents should be precocious in this enlargement instead it becomes a mighty concern. To conclude, obsession over junk food should need to minimise by parents to save their kids' livelihood. However, prevention is better than cure but waste and society will have to face the basics of over gaining by defining their calorie consumption.