Schools should teach their students how to survive financially. Do you agree or disagree?

In contemporary life, schools should not be limited to the scientific subjects only, they have to teach some life skills. Whereas some people believe that finanical materials should not be learned in schools, I believe that money mangement subjects have uncountable advantages. In this essay, I will discuss both points of view with examples and evidence. In early aegs, childerns should understand that jobs might be undesirable choice for some of theme. In fact, when they take the financial knowledge, they can success in business, so they have high income without going to work every single day. Consequently, they start to innovate an efficient ideas to increase their income, and help the community. Futhermore, students should face the reality and knows value of the money. For example, childrens are wasting their money facilities even though that there parents work hardly to get the salary at the end of the month. Schools contribute on rising the awareness of money important. Contrary to what I believe, some individuals agree that schools must focus in the conventional subjects. As they send their child's to work in the academic objectives, forcing theme to study extra subjects will make them to loss the focus in main one's. To conclude, as long as the student spend most of his time in the school, he should have an access to variety of co- subjects which can help theme with skills and opportunity. Co subjects should be a choice for some.