With increasing population and ever-growing urban centres, many countries are losing their natural beauty spots. What benefits are there to protecting places of natural beauty? How can this be solved?

Nowadays, we can see how many beauty spots are spoiled due ever-growing and increasing population. These places used to be clean spaces with marvellous landscapes where people did sightseeing but now they are crowded of humans and the majority of the cases pollution is high. Firstly, I consider it essential to board these issues the help of the government thus we could protect their natural beauty of them. When I was a child, ten years ago, I could go to the park and my mother always told me that we should throw the waste in the right place. Although, with the growing of people seems like nobody thinks in others. However, I can not believe that, because I am sure that with the measures necessary we will have everything under control. Otherwise, the urban centres will lose their beauty increasingly. On the other hand, when I travelled to Australia I could appreciate a tidy country, the centre never was really busy and we could drive in peace. This is a model country and we should follow his example about as do an orderly site. Additionally, there are many signs to lead traffic and there is a main highway around the city that connects all the states.  In summary, I am sure that the way to follow is to copy model countries and thus we could solve our troubles. For this we will need to meet with the government to purpose our ideas as well as we need all help possible. I hope to have a fast response from them and soon we will working to help the community.