Writing Task 2 You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that there are alot of poor nations in the world that suffer from many issues like; poverty and wars. While it is acommonly commonly held belief that rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not slove poverty. There is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that the devolep countries should help poorer countries in any way, whether physically or morally. To begin with, the rich countries like; United Kingdom and United State the best and easy way is cash deposit to countryies in need. In other words, the financial aid can the poor country use it in any sector the want to improve it. In addition, this can help the country especially the citizens. For exampel, Egypt and sudan both of tham located in Africa so the have less in water because of the high temperature in all seasons if the have money the will spend it immediately in water sector. Another point to consider, the devolep nations it should hold an annual meeting between them to solve poverty and help all affected countries. It is also possible to say that, if the riched countries they cooperated in various thing the strenght in it they will help them. Moreover, European countries they are so perfect and good in health sector. For instance, if they send some doctors and nurses to countries are sufer safer from wars that can help them to survive. In conclusion, despite people having diffierent types of views, I believe that the governments in all riches countries should focus on one sector rather than give money.