Cooking food is a waste of time in today’s hectic life. Fast food restaurant are helpful in modern living and it is less stressful. Do you agree or disagree?

In today's era, due to busy work schedules and other important jobs to be done in a timely manner, it is believed by some people that it will be better to eat from outside instead of preparing cuisines at home. I partially agree with this statement. Although buying groceries, cooking meals and washing utensils consume a lot of days; however eating fast food daily will therefore deteriorate health. On one hand, the preparation of some maggot for either breakfast or dinner takes a large amount of life. For instance, making a butter chicken along with some rice might grab around 2 to 3 hours which includes buying chicken, rice and other ingredients from the store and cooking at home. These types of worms require a heavy amount of pace. Therefore, to save some age it is better to buy from a restaurant. On the other hand, consuming daily from outside will have a negative impact on health. For example, a survey shows that people who eat fast food daily are more likely to get heart issues, and obesity and will have lower immune. These problems are only faced by people who eat at restaurants regularly. To conclude, it is better to get ready-made food from shops in order to not waste time on cooking.