People have different expectations for jobs. Some people prefer to do the same job for the same company, while others prefer to change jobs frequently. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

It is believed that serving the same organization for the rest of the job career is preferred by a few people whereas some other people change jobs from time to time as per expectations.I would discuss both sides further in this essay and mention my opinion in the conclusion. Firstly, people prefer to serve the same company because of satisfaction with their job and salary. For instance,having job satisfaction is even more important than having a job because a person suffers a lot of mental problems such as depression,anxiety and restlessness whenever he is not satisfied with his own work furthermore unsatisfied people do not have good relationships with others due to their anger issues. Moreover, with adequate money in which their every need is fulfilled then they do not have any need to lose their ideal job by taking the risk of changing a job so they prefer to serve only one company. However, job satisfaction and convenient salary are both important factors of a job so there is nothing wrong with serving one company. On the other hand, people change their jobs due to better opportunities and ideal jobs. For example,when people have better job opportunities with higher ranks and more salaries they change their job besides this companies offer job packages with providing free world tour tickets, houses, cars, relief from medical and educational expenses along with adequate salaries.Since people also want job satisfaction in their life so they change their job from time to time until they grab their ideal job. Whereas, everybody has a right to think about himself so people may change their job if they have any desire to. To conclude, I think that it depends on the expectations of a person what he is expecting from his employer and job whereas both sides are right it must be their own choice to serve one company or change their job frequently.