Some people think that sports prepare children for work life while others think they do not. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

One of the social concerns today relates to preparing sports for children's work life. While it is widely believed that physical exercises train them to get ready for future work life, others believe it is not that important for training physical strength for children. In my opinion, doing exercises will bring them a lot of advantages in their life. On the one hand, it is argued that it is significant to play sports and work out from young age. The main reason is that physical health play an important role in teen life, if they got strength they hardly get sick and it will not affect their work. Another reason is they are used to a disciplined life and tend to maintain a healthy lifestyle. Hence, these habits will help them in the long run. Moreover, youngsters learn to be a team player when they do exercises and then further while working collaborates effectively. On the other hand, people tend to believe that sports do not bring adolescents much benefit in their future work life. People often have this opinion because most of the company require a lots degree than physical strength. As a consequence, parents often want their children to study in books for knowledge to maintain high education. Consequently, adult life turns out to be a successful one because of historical lessons. In conclusion, sports bring children benefits in different kinds of majors. Personally, I tend to believe the point of view that physical training gives children experience in further life.