In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast food. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and societies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, it is often suggested that the growth of fast food is being replaced traditional foods and create negative impact on families, individual and societies. In my opinion, I completely agree nor disagree with this viewpoint for variety of reason. On the one hand, I partly agree with the drawbacks of the replacing of fast food with traditional foods. This means that the fast food industrialization is more and more growing. As a result of this phenomenon, traditional foods don't appear a lot in the storage and customers will find it hardly. This is because the convenience of fast food, just 2 minutes and you will have a hamburger at the fast food restaurants such as KFC, Mac Donalds,... Consequently, the obesity in population especially children increased dramatically. One of the good illustration of this is the report of WHO about the obesity of children at United States, which country owns variety of fast food brand. According to the report, there are 34% children at USA obesited in 2020, doubled with the early of 21th century, when fast food isn't populated. On the other hand, I strongly disagree with the viewpoint that the replaced of fast food create disadvantages for societies, families and individuals. The main reason is that the convenience of it and it is in line with the industrialization nowadays. This is because the great amount of works to do in daily. As a consequence, we don't have enough time to cook and prepare a meals. Therefore, fast food is a great ideas with plenty of energy, delicious and convenience. For instance, developed country such as Germany, Japan, USA,... the fast food restaurants are populated and spread over their contries because of their people's needs. WHO reports that the rate of fast food restaurants in that countries always up to 35%. So we can see the spreading of it. In conclusion, although there are a lot of arguments about the negative effects of the replacing of fast food with traditional foods, I'm convinced that it is also has some advantages too.