24.Learning at university would be more effective if men and women were educated separately. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

University is an essential educational stage for new generations. Some people argue that separating men and women to different universities will benefit their learning quality. Personally, I believe men and women can learn from each other while studying in the same area, so therefore, I disagree on the topic. Some individuals believe that males and females can learn more effectively by separating into different universities because both genders require discrete educational ways. In other words, for men, schools can add more physical lectures in order to stay concentrated in classes, while for women, a static schedule is more appropriate for them. Different lectures can aid individuals to be more willing to participate in classes and also learn at a more suitable temple, which may result in a high attendance rate and high academic performance. However, even though separate genders have such benefits, I believe men and women can learn more effectively while they are under the same roof. The predominant reason is that since men and women excel in different abilities, it is more favourable for them to study from each other. For example, men are more familiar with dealing emergencies, while women are good at dealing with relationships. In this case, individuals can emulate others' skills which provide learners to learn extensively rather than purely the knowledge of lectures. In conclusion, males and females provide distinct elements of learning from each other, which is the most beneficial way of education. The educational institution needs to encourage interactions in the classrooms to ensure students beware of the opportunities.