some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often said that going to a place of further education is the best way to have a successful career, whereas others think that it is preferable to go to an activity immediately after leaving school. It is the opinion of this writer that the former and latter choice is the best opinion. On the one hand, if you go to an educational institution or college, you can apply for an activity easier because of the degree. If you study at an academy, you can gain more opportunities to endeavour with a good abroad community and it will help you to have a good appointment in another country. Furthermore, you study at an academy and you have a big amount of knowledge which will help your produce for many companies that need it to develop. For example, after you had finished your education programme at an academy or college, you achieve high results while studying so a host of big companies will apply to you for important jobs and you will get a big salary. On the other hand, there is a small majority suggesting that starting a task early at the age of 18 can be more successful. the belief is based on some millionaires around the world do not go to educational institutions. But, they do not know that millionaires inherited a huge fortune from their parents and if the nation does not study, they will not have the qualification. Therefore it can be one of the barriers preventing them to reach their love business. Another point is that starting to struggle too early can make a nation get stressed. They apply for some companies without a degree and nowhere to agree with them. they easily feel upset and the nation will be likely to be unemployed. Lastly, the crowd should go to the seminary if they want to stand a greater chance of landing a well-paid place. This essay has shown it is mỏe effective to attempt and complete yourself every day through learning more and more at home or school.