Student should spend time working before begining their university studies.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Attending a place of higher education is always the best way to achieve success. In my opinion, I totally disagree with this statement and the reasons will be demonstrated in the essay. First of all, when you go to school, a university lecturer can guide and advise you. You can also have so much concentrate on studying instead of thinking about how to earn money for family life. Therefore, you will obtain so much knowledge and depend on them to get qualifications in order to have many options to choose the career that you like. Otherwise, you can just work like blue collar-worker and obtain low salary. Tuition fees are very high, however, I am convinced that it will be worth it for you. On the other hand, if you studied patiently and effectively, you would gain a scholarship. It is a fortune for you and you will not be anxious about tuition fees. Moreover, you will receive more opportunities to study abroad. It is the best chance to experience higher level education and culture in other countries. In addition, you will have more salary in the future if you work in foreign company in the future. Specially, if you were breadwinner in family, you would have responsibility about making money. What is more, you do not need to work long hours or feel pressure and have negative effect on your health. In conclusion, it is evident that studying at university is one of the crucial and essential factors in your life. Therefore, I disagree that spending time on working.