Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career , while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school . Dicuss both views and give your opinion .

It is argued that the best way to succeed is going to effort immediately after leaving school whereas others think that it is preferable to pursue higher culture. It is the opinion of this writer that the latter choice is the best option. There can be no doubt that is the prime purpose opt to enter the workforce at night after school and then enrol on further improvement. From my point of view, you will become more mature and independent because of the perception of society, in general, earlier than others. By the same token earn money rapidly while it will underpaid. On top of that, you do not have opportunities for decent job occupations so you just work semi-skills work. Thus, they will have financial pressure due to people having an obligation to earn enough expenditure to spend for their cost of living. As well as, you may be unemployed until get into debt. It will be arduous for young people who do not have enough experience to look after their selves. Alternatively, if you prefer to attend tertiary improvement, you will have a prospective career path and stand a greater chance of landing a well-earned assignment. It is crucial that a host of people have high-paid occupations because of the training to cultivate relevant job skills still in university. Moreover, they can have lifelong friends when you can be built a lot of friendships, and gather people to expand your social life. Having said that, sometimes may appear work pressure but,, still it improves their career ladder. As well as they can have a steady income and thus do not worry about being employed. The majority of people in the world have decent jobs, be business or be succeed also graduated with a first degree. On the whole, I would choose enroll to in higher education rather than get a job right after high school to succeed. Hence, this essay shows all my opinion about this statement.