some people believe that studing at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after graduating from high school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

After graduating from high school, people have different views to get the best job, between studying at university or college and getting a job straight. I would argue that it is better to go to college or university. Firstly, it is clearly seen that more and more students do not many money to continue studying or their dreams, they do not have more options. Furthermore, some students choose to study because they do not live up to school, class or subjects, and sometimes people can see some students have more great skills work than studying. To be honest, getting a job after leaving high school is good, but it merely brings benefits in a short period of time. That is a reason why I agree that continuing their education is the best way to come to a successful career, and also have other reasons like academic qualifications are required in many professions, because a lot of big cities recruit employees with qualifications. As a result, university graduates have access to more and better job opportunities, and they tend to earn higher salaries than those with fewer qualifications. Secondly, the job market is becoming increasingly competitive, and sometimes there are hundreds of applicants for one position in a company. Young people who do not have qualifications from a university or college will not be able to compete. In conclusion, students who study at college or university are more successful than students who get a job after high school.