Research shows that the performance of staff can have a significant impact on the success of a company. Therefore, companies should focus on improving employee productivity. How far staff performance can ensure the success of a company? What can companies do to increase staff productivity?

Research illustrates that the performance of staff can have a important influence on the success of a company. As a result, companies should concentrate on enhancing workers productivity. In my opinion, staff performance have a huge impact on success of a company. I believe companies can do many things to boosts staff productivity including, provide financial rewarding, and provide a positive environment for the staff. To begin with, I totally believe the staff performance have considerable affect on the success of a company. This is because tasks on the workplaces done by employees. Consequently, if staff feel happinees toward their jobs they are more likely work from heart, which mean the productivity among employees will increase. For example, if the performance of employees who work in makerting enhance they will provide a better services for company customers. As a result, more customers will buy products from companies, which mean companies can earn a lot of money. Furthermore, I would like to suggest some things companies can do in order to raising staff productivity. The first thing, companies can offer plenty of incentives for their employees namely, high salaries, promotions,and high quality insurance. Thus, these incentives can motivate workers to work hard and perform well in their responsibilities in work. The second thing, companies can provide a positive environment for their employees. For example, companies can reduce the number of work hours, which this can mtigate stress among staff. As a result, less stress mean more productivity among employees. To sum up, From my perspective, staff performance have greater impact on success of a company. I believe companies can do many things to enhance staff productivity including, offer financial rewarding, and provide a positive workplace for the staff.