Some people say that spoken communication is more powerful than written communication. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some individuals say that oral communication is more powerful than written communication. I totally agree with statement because oral communication more interesting, easy to understand, and save time for people. To begin with, there are several reasons why I believe the spoken communication is have a huge negative impact than written communication. Firstly, oral communication is more interesting. This is because in oral communication there are body language, which this make audience more engaging to listening to sepakers. Furthermore, oral communication have have emotions namely, saddence, happines, and frequent of the speaker sounds, which make receivers or more interesting to listening. In contrast, written communication is boring because there are no body language and emotions, which make receivers are less engaging. Secondly, spoken communication is easy to understand from native or non-native speakers. This is because spoken communication use informal language, which mean easy vocabulary are more likely to understand. In comparison, written communication use complex and formal language, which make it extremely challenges for people to understand. Finally, oral communication can save a considerable time for people. To illustrate, oral communication send the message of talk in short way with less time. For example, many people attend TED Talk because it is short speeking. In contrast, people who read through written books need more time to understand the meaning of books. Therefore, I believe spoken communication is more powerful than written communication for these reasons I mentioned. To sum up, I completely think spoken communication is have significant influence than written communication because it is attractive, easy to understand, and save time for receivers.