Some people think that we sould replace old buildings and houses in cities with more modern buildings. Other people think we should protect old buildings. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, the need of people of life in modern buildings is increasing in large measure due to technology helping to improve the quality of life of humans. Although, other people consider that we should protect old buildings instead of spoiling them Firstly, replace old buildings and houses is a way of recycling. For example, in mi,neighbourhood there was an old-fashion building that was abandoned. This was full of waste because there was not anybody to take care of it. Secondly, making new houses bring to increase the numbers of workers in a town. I remember when the building was made in the zone near my house I can see a lot of workers all day. On the other hand, many people believe that we should protect old buldings. Thus we could maintain the architecture of the place and we could take care of the environment. I have had a exprience with this when I was in the primary school, I saw a demolition. It was astonishing with this because it was beautiful in some way however I appreciated how much pollution made this. I thought that there were personas who was clean the ponit but I was wrong, everthing was dirty. In summary, I think that a balance will be right. I have seen during my life construccions that deserve a rebuilding due the passage of the time have destroyed it and is necessary a change. As well as I agree with generatre more work to people who need more helping Change the form of the verb help show examples. Faithfully, Francisco Gonzalez