The most important aim of science should be to improve people's lives.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Science has the critical goal of improving people ’s lives. I agree with this statement since science is fundamental to people ’s knowledge to enhance the quality of people ’s lives by updating technology and upgrading their way of living. By learning science, many people can develop their understanding to develop the advancement of technology. For example, Elon Musk, a billion scientist from the USA, has learned about electricity for years to develop a new type of car powered by electricity. This product can be beneficial for people to avoid the consumption of fuel energy, which is good for the environment. If people use the electricity car, they will probably reduce the highest rate of carbon dioxide in the air. As a result, people can potentially be healthier due to the more quality of fresh air breathed. Science can probably trigger the upgrading of the way of living. For instance, the invention of electricity by Thomas Alfa Edison fundamentally changed people ’s working time. Many people used to work just in the morning until the afternoon due to the lack of visibility at night. At the same time, they can do their work until night because of the availability of electricity to power the lamp. As a result, the more time people can work, the more money they can create. Therefore, people ’s economic quality can also be increased because of the higher revenue acquired. In conclusion, I fully agree that science has the vital goal of improving people ’s lives because science is the core of people ’s knowledge to enhance the quality of life by upgrading technology and updating the way of living.