These days more and more people are making the choice to go to university. While some people are of the opinion that the only purpose of university education is to improve job prospects, others think that society and the individual benefit in much boarder ways.

Nowadays, the new generation attends university because they want to fulfil their dream and work in the career that they desire. Whereas the other side criticizes that their purpose is to increase job prospects. I agree with both sides. On one hand, fulfilling our target is the primary purpose that an individual is keen on achieving, therefore, applying for a university is one of the new generation's desires because the benefit from education is higher than the expectation. For instance, someone receives the connection and the experience from such a period of life. Furthermore, it is quite obvious that the appearance of a variety of personalities will exist in this period, so, dealing with individuals is going to be a fantastic ability that pupils achieve. On the other hand, there is the opinion that the only purpose of high education is to improve job prospects. The professors revealed that most popular organizations require a high profile. This might force the professional applicant to attend a famous university because the chance will be increased. however, graduating from abroad and knowing a third language will automatically enhance the opportunity of getting into the profession. For example, the applicants can use more than three languages and graduate from abroad. The human resource and the owner will seriously consider accepting and hiring these applicants to become their employees. In conclusion, the effect of education depends on their own perspective because we cannot genuinely understand others, hence, everyone has their own path and way to complete.