Families who send their children to private schools should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

By the thinking of that households should not be inquired to pay taxes supporting the state education system is narrow perspective. And this essay will be discussed about this statement and put the lights about it. To begin with, the allocation of taxation paid from the parents who prefer their offspring to attend the private schools can take the great way to not only the future of education system but also different sections of the society and the state such as health, welfare and livelihood by contributing to invest these sectors. For instance, according to the research in London, 2020 the health rate of population in this city saw a dramatic growth by spending tax disbursements from education to improve the condition public health sections and bring the modern advanced technologies from the other countries in the world. Meanwhile, the transaction that the education tax must be spent to provide the scientists, genies in researching knowledge areas all necessities and encourage them to find solutions to the problems with the painful points of the society should be signed the body of the govern in the countries. In that sense, the supporting the people who work for the development of the government at any branches of that can play a vital role to better living and lifestyles. Behind this state, citizens can gain the life which they want and the productivity of them can increase high. In addition, the government may face the difficulty how to calculate the expense of the education and sometimes can allocate the funds which not inadequate sufficient because the state doesn’t have enough money. In this time, the taxation from education can solve the issue. To sum up. I completely disagree that the parents shouldn’t pay tax in private schools. Because of this trend, the country can be led some serious problems mentioned above.