Some people feel that manufacturer and supermarket have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging Discuss both views and give your opinion

One of the social concerns today relates to the use of packaging of goods. While it is widely argued that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods, others believe customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. In my opinion, manufacturers and supermarkets reduce the use of packaging is necessary to protect the environment. On the one hand, it is argued that manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. The main reason that manufacturers and supermarkets use a large number of packaging of goods makes pollutes the environment. In addition, a number of nylon packaging was discharged every year creating heaps of garbage. Another reason is factory start producing a large number of packaging goods making a waste of resources. Therefore, a large number of packaging garbage every year was discharged without being recycled. On the other hand, it is strongly believed by others that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. People have this opinion because avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging then manufacturers and supermarkets stop producing packaging of goods. A second point is that manufacturers and supermarkets no longer using a lot of natural resources. Therefore, when reduced the use of packaging in the last month than many factories also reduce the amount of packaging of goods. In conclusion, manufacturers and supermarkets have the responsibility to reduce the amount of packaging of goods. Others argue that customers should avoid buying goods with a lot of packaging. I tend to believe that reducing the use of packaging is necessary to protect the environment.