Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on the society. Others deny that these factors have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Many people consider that televisions and games on computers have influenced a negative effect on the society above their harshness, while some others argue regarding these problems have no significant influence on individuals' habits. I believe the statements that state any electronic media has bad effects on the community. On the one hand, it cannot be denied that technology has helped people to fill their spare time, so watching television and playing some video games can reduce individuals' stress which has gathered. For example, some elders who have retired and no longer have activities, commonly, they fill their free time by consuming attractive dramas or movies which can entertain in order to keep fit and their mental health. In addition, playing some video games on gadgets for children this activity it is not only as entertainment but also can enhance their skills to solve problems that appear in video games. Therefore, problems solving skills will be very useful for provision when they are growing up. On the other hand, Many channels are not responsible for their shows since they are only considering the movies that have been provided to gather as many viewers and the providers do not give quality shows in which quality shows can educate people, and the impact will make people to be more clever. Furthermore, despite the benefits of playing video games, there are many disadvantages if we allow kids to enjoy playing games excessively. Moreover, Addiction sources are not only from drugs, but through video games the addiction can infect the children who do it irresponsibly. Thus, essential tasks will be abandoned by the kids, such as homework, studying, and playing with peers. In conclusion, there are many advantages and disadvantages by doing activities like watching television and playing games. I believe that anything that is done in excess will bring bad effects, so people need to do it wisely.