Universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. To what extrnt do you agree or disagree with the above opinion? What are the some of the job skills employers look for new employees.

It is commonly argued that universities should provide students with the skills they will require in order to succeed at their future jobs. Personally, I completely agree with this opinion for a variety of reasons and suggest some types of skills that are suitable for new employees, First of all, in my opinion, I agree that the main mission of each university is perfecting the human inside of each student with tools which are social skills. Because of that, every university has to graduate with the type of skills or abilities that are making a difference with others so that students have a higher chance to succeed in their choices. So to make this idea more effective, I think that all education systems should eliminate courses that are not necessary for work. For example, politics is a subject that would bring nearly non-profitable value to any kind of student. Because each student is experienced with that kind of morality course for about 10 years before going to university. There is a variety of skills that are needed by new employees. Firstly, it is communication skills which is the way we speak, and talk with co-workers, and how we persuade people in marketing is an aspect that nearly everybody forgets about it. The tone, speed, pitch of voice and speech is a combination that brings many values to us and it is kinda easy to achieve that. Secondly, time management skill is an ability that always needs in the working environment and normal life. It doesn't just give us confidence, high performance in finishing tasks. Furthermore, it creates a good attitude with the people working with you so you can make many relationships. In conclusion,Universities should bring out the skills that are needed for the community and teach that for students and communication is a great example of a skill that is suitable and helpful for working.